Day Three Hundred Forty-nine

With a temperature of 15º and a wind chill of 1º, I ended up back on the treadmill at the park district health club. Being a weekend, it was a much more age-diverse crowd. I was next to a high school student (walking way slower than me, I’d like to add) that was super popular. Every single person under the age of 20 came over to say hello to her. It was awfully hard not to eavesdrop on these conversations. It did make my otherwise boring walk on the treadmill quite entertaining however.

Leave a Reply

