Day Three Hundred Nine

It’s Not Always Easy Taking Pictures While Holding an Umbrella

Even though it was raining, the colors were so beautiful today; how could I not go out for a walk and take leaf pictures in the neighborhood? I had to hurry before the leaves all turn brown and fall off!

November LeavesI planned to only take pictures of single leaves with a variety of colors on a single leaf, but I couldn’t resist a single bush that was green, yellow, pink, and purple; it was just too pretty to pass up.

IMG_1816Looking at it now, I probably should have adjusted my aperture so that more of the bush was in focus, but I was really struggling just to hold my umbrella in one hand while taking pictures with the other. It was tricky!

2 thoughts on “Day Three Hundred Nine

Leave a Reply

