Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Peeking Inside a Private Moment

On my recent walk at Lake Renwick Heron Rookery on Day 257, I was looking for herons but ended up seeing only one. I saw plenty of swans though, including a pair when I wandered down a pathway close to Budde Lake. I felt almost guilty as I was peering down at them through the trees, like I was peeking inside a private moment between an inseparable pair:

IMG_1222I’m posting this in response to The Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge:  Inside

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Day Two Hundred Fifty-Seven | walking the non-dog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (4) | Through the Eye of Bastet

  3. Pingback: A Study in Geometry (Series) – Alhambra, Granada, Spain | alternative.reality

Leave a Reply

