Day One Hundred Sixty-four

IMG_20130613_192810In hopes to get a more seasonal picture of my blog’s title picture, my son and I headed back to the Old Plank Road Trail, a twenty mile trail converted from an old rail line.  I’ve been back to this section several times this year because of its convenience to my home and its beauty–it runs through a state wildlife preserve.  It also passes under I-57, and I never tire of admiring civil engineers’ work.

Although I think I got a good picture, I’m keeping my January title picture. (It’s a New Year’s resolution thing.)

Good day, good walk!

Leave a Reply

