Day Ninety-three

More Signs of Spring

I enjoyed a nice long walk around my neighborhood today.  In addition to perennials popping up through the soil, I noticed other signs of spring:

  • robins running to and fro trying to finish their massive to-lists
  • CPAs running to and fro trying to finish tax returns (not really, but the robins did remind me of some of the CPAs I used to work alongside–especially at this time of the year)
  • the professional landscapers are back at work

But the best sign of spring is that I got a bit overheated and had to remove my gloves and unzip my jacket.

Good day, good walk!

Leave a Reply

