Day Sixty-four

Weak, I Know

Today, I walked up and down and across my driveway dozens of times.  I should probably mention that I was pushing a snow shovel at the time.

We got 8″ to 10″ of snow today, and it was heavy, wet, heart-attack, break-your-back snow.  In order to avoid a heart attack or breaking my back, I shoveled an inch or so every sixty to ninety minutes.  Since I spent so much time walking up and down my driveway, I’m counting it as a walk–weak, I know.

Good day, good shoveling.

Leave a Reply

