Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved Daily Walk

I don’t know if I’ll make it every day for a year, but I’ve made it every day for a week!  My resolution:  to take a walk every day and reflect upon it here.

Some days I drove somewhere to walk; other days I just stayed in my neighborhood.  Some days I walked alone; other days I had company.  One of the days, I walked a labyrinth; the other days, I got a little exercise and enjoyed the chilly fresh air.

Here are some of the pictures I snapped with frozen fingers on my Android phone:

Keep on walking!

Leave a Reply

